Register
FaceBook Twitter

Can't activate Panda Dome

Post your query about Panda Dome Essential, Panda Dome Complete, Panda Dome Advanced and Panda Dome Premium here!
Registered user
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 07:15

Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Ygrek242 » Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 07:27

Hi,

When I try to activate Panda Dome, the application seems to get stuck in the second step.
It shows the following message:
Activating...
Please wait while the product connects to the internet for activation.

But nothing happens.

Regards,
Y

Registered user
User avatar
Posts: 676
Joined: Sun, 22 Jun 2014, 05:11
Location: Taiwan

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby as123 » Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 07:32


Registered user
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 07:15

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Ygrek242 » Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 08:06

I don't get any error code, so it's a bit difficult to find the correct sollution.
Neither one seems to apply by the way.

Official moderator
Posts: 906
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Mon, 27 Aug 2018, 09:09

Hi Ygrek242

What model of Panda Dome are you talking about exactly, Panda Dome Complete, Essential ....?

Regards.
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Registered user
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 07:15

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Ygrek242 » Mon, 27 Aug 2018, 13:02

Hi,

I have Panda GOLD Protection.
Whenever I open that program Panda DOME opens.
Version is 18.06.00

Regards,
Y

Official moderator
Posts: 906
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Mon, 27 Aug 2018, 13:46

mp sent.
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Registered user
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri, 12 Jan 2018, 13:14

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Tannemoden » Tue, 04 Sep 2018, 08:20

Hello,

I have the same Problem.
I´m a Panda Global Protection User and Panda Dome asks me for activate. But after e-mail-address and Password nothing happens.....

Please Help

Official moderator
Posts: 906
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Tue, 04 Sep 2018, 13:18

Hi Tannemoden,

I have reactivated your license. Please try again to activate the product and tell me if it works properly.
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Registered user
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu, 06 Sep 2018, 11:10

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby drbobee » Thu, 06 Sep 2018, 11:31

Hi.
I have same problem. I've been licensed Panda Antivirus Pro, it will expire in March 2019. The Antivirus Pro automatically update itself (without ask me) to Panda Dome. Okay, but after istallation of Dome asking for email address and password (email address and passwords filled with my Panda account data). I fill theese, and connecting to server 1-50 or any minutes, and nothing happens. I've uninstalled the Dome and reinstalled the Antivirus Pro from my Panda account, everíthing is okay but after 1 or 2 weeks the Dome installs itself. I cannot activate it, so I know I have licensed not Dome, only Antivirus Pro. Antivirus Pro is enought to me, but I dont want to play install/uninstall and impossible activating game every 2 weeks, it is annoying. So what can I do?

Best regards.

Official moderator
Posts: 906
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Thu, 06 Sep 2018, 11:58

Hi drbobee,


I have reactivated your license too. Please try again to activate the product and tell me if it works properly.
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Next

Return to Panda Dome - Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest