Register
FaceBook Twitter

Can't activate Panda Dome

Post your query about Panda Dome Essential, Panda Dome Complete, Panda Dome Advanced and Panda Dome Premium here!
Official moderator
Posts: 1021
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Thu, 13 Sep 2018, 09:15

Hi,

Send me your Client Number and Activacion Code in a private message.

Regards

Darth
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Registered user
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri, 16 Nov 2018, 11:54

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby gmalev » Fri, 16 Nov 2018, 12:01

Hello,

I have an account for 3 computers.

I have the same problem for one of these.

When I try to activate Panda Dome, the application seems to get stuck in the second step.
It shows the following message: Activating...
Please wait while the product connects to the internet for activation.

But nothing happens.

Kind regards,
Guy

Official moderator
Posts: 1021
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Fri, 16 Nov 2018, 16:18

Hi,

Could you send me your Client Number and Activacion Code in a private message ?

Regards

Darth
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Registered user
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 08:36

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Moshe Seidman » Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 12:52

I also have this problem
Logging in etc. simply doesn't work.

Panda dome / firewall just won't activate.


Please help!

Official moderator
Posts: 1021
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 12:49

do you all have an account on

https://www.MyAccount.Pandasecurity.com


if not, please create account, and register your activation code on that account.

After that, re-install the product and when asked to introduce your credentials enter the credentials from the account where the activation code has been registered.
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Official moderator
Posts: 1021
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 12:50

Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Registered user
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon, 03 Dec 2018, 19:23

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby p.christian1983 » Mon, 03 Dec 2018, 19:29

I have a similar problem. I had Panda Antivirus Pro which updated Dome. At first could not pass the step of only signing in with email and password. By restarting computer i was able this time to enter my activation. But now it has led to same problem where it says " Please wait while product connects to the Internet for the activation" and it takes forever again. :(

Official moderator
Posts: 1021
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Tue, 04 Dec 2018, 10:10

Hi,

Uninstall the antivirus, restart the computer and install panda dome directly from any of the download links.

After that try to activate the antivirus.

Regards

Darth Panda
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Registered user
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue, 04 Dec 2018, 22:50

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby mfleiva » Tue, 04 Dec 2018, 23:05

NO puedo descargar PANDA DOME ESSENCIAL. Al arrancar el instalador aparece un mensaje de Panda diciendo que es necesario actualizar el FRAMEWORRK DE MICROSOFT, que de clic en CONTINUAR... Doy clic en continuar y NO funciona... busque el FRAMEWORK actual y aparece que el equipo NO es compatible... Mi sistema operativo es WINDOWS 7 HOME BASIC... YO TENIA EL PANDA SECURITY PRO ¿ME REINTEGRAN EL DINERO?

Official moderator
Posts: 1021
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Postby Darth Panda » Wed, 05 Dec 2018, 10:42

Hola mfleiva,

Por favor abre un hilo nuevo con tu consulta.

Gracias

Darth
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

PreviousNext

Return to Panda Dome - Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest