Can't activate Panda Dome

Post your query about Panda Dome Essential, Panda Dome Complete, Panda Dome Advanced and Panda Dome Premium here!
Darth Panda
Official moderator
Official moderator
Posts: 1255
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by Darth Panda » Thu, 13 Sep 2018, 09:15

Hi,

Send me your Client Number and Activacion Code in a private message.

Regards

Darth
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

gmalev
Registered user
Registered user
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri, 16 Nov 2018, 11:54

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by gmalev » Fri, 16 Nov 2018, 12:01

Hello,

I have an account for 3 computers.

I have the same problem for one of these.

When I try to activate Panda Dome, the application seems to get stuck in the second step.
It shows the following message: Activating...
Please wait while the product connects to the internet for activation.

But nothing happens.

Kind regards,
Guy

Darth Panda
Official moderator
Official moderator
Posts: 1255
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by Darth Panda » Fri, 16 Nov 2018, 16:18

Hi,

Could you send me your Client Number and Activacion Code in a private message ?

Regards

Darth
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Moshe Seidman
Registered user
Registered user
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 08:36

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by Moshe Seidman » Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 12:52

I also have this problem
Logging in etc. simply doesn't work.

Panda dome / firewall just won't activate.


Please help!

Darth Panda
Official moderator
Official moderator
Posts: 1255
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by Darth Panda » Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 12:49

do you all have an account on

https://www.MyAccount.Pandasecurity.com


if not, please create account, and register your activation code on that account.

After that, re-install the product and when asked to introduce your credentials enter the credentials from the account where the activation code has been registered.
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Darth Panda
Official moderator
Official moderator
Posts: 1255
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by Darth Panda » Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 12:50

Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

p.christian1983
Registered user
Registered user
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon, 03 Dec 2018, 19:23

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by p.christian1983 » Mon, 03 Dec 2018, 19:29

I have a similar problem. I had Panda Antivirus Pro which updated Dome. At first could not pass the step of only signing in with email and password. By restarting computer i was able this time to enter my activation. But now it has led to same problem where it says " Please wait while product connects to the Internet for the activation" and it takes forever again. :(

Darth Panda
Official moderator
Official moderator
Posts: 1255
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by Darth Panda » Tue, 04 Dec 2018, 10:10

Hi,

Uninstall the antivirus, restart the computer and install panda dome directly from any of the download links.

After that try to activate the antivirus.

Regards

Darth Panda
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

mfleiva
Registered user
Registered user
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue, 04 Dec 2018, 22:50

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by mfleiva » Tue, 04 Dec 2018, 23:05

NO puedo descargar PANDA DOME ESSENCIAL. Al arrancar el instalador aparece un mensaje de Panda diciendo que es necesario actualizar el FRAMEWORRK DE MICROSOFT, que de clic en CONTINUAR... Doy clic en continuar y NO funciona... busque el FRAMEWORK actual y aparece que el equipo NO es compatible... Mi sistema operativo es WINDOWS 7 HOME BASIC... YO TENIA EL PANDA SECURITY PRO ¿ME REINTEGRAN EL DINERO?

Darth Panda
Official moderator
Official moderator
Posts: 1255
Joined: Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 12:04

Re: Can't activate Panda Dome

Post by Darth Panda » Wed, 05 Dec 2018, 10:42

Hola mfleiva,

Por favor abre un hilo nuevo con tu consulta.

Gracias

Darth
Technical support – Panda Security
www.pandasecurity.com

Post Reply

Return to “Panda Dome - Issues”